By bike along the Moselle short video

Hello camping friends and welcome to my short video by bike along the Moselle. When I'm out with my RV, I almost always do a little bike tour when it's not raining. I recorded it with my old GoPro Camera HERO4. This camera is still doing its job well after so many years. If you have the time and inclination, you can accompany me on my bike tour along the Moselle in the city of Zell.

BikeTourMosella.jpg


The cycle path in the Zell area is beautifully laid out and leads cyclists the entire route around Zell on a separate cycle path, most of which leads directly along the Moselle. It is a great bike path on the Moselle with an impressive view of the vineyards to the left and right of the Moselle. Ideal for cyclists.


Anyone who has ever been to the Moselle will come back.

That's it for today, but there will be 1 post in the next few days, "Visit the city of Zell" so stay healthy camping friends.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZLS52tkr2R4aft1riTGssyMWmpR1umRCcAD9bQLBTM1JJBXxatJhe6P2DdZX6k43PDEsUvvyeFuJFjChe4cKwRcwo5yoyv4qjrk2Hz5QHzSp9iSMhmFHpF2W.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency