HiveStats Monthly Progress - June 2022 [ENG-TUR]

One more month has passed by. It is time to write a HiveStats Monthly Account Progress post. Account Progress post has been one of the posts I like to share very much on HIVE. I have already started to write this once in every 14 days as well.

Bir ay daha geçip gitti. HiveStats aylık gelişim yazısı yazma zamanı geldi. Hesap Gelişim yazısı, HIVE'de paylaşmayı en çok sevdiğim yazılardan biri oldu. Bunu artık 14 günde bir de yazmaya başladım.

If you also want to analyze your 7 or 30 days stats on HIVE Blockchain, just write your account name on https://hivestats.io/, all is collected in one page.

Siz de HIVE Blokzincirinde 7 ve 30 günlük verilerinizi analiz etmek istiyorsanız, hesap adınızı buraya https://hivestats.io/ yazmanız yeterli, herşey tek bir sayfada toplanmıştır.

I can say that June was not better than May. It is due to being much more activite in summer months. However, as always, the more I have spare time the more I try to be online on HIVE by posting, upvoting and commeting on posts thanks to @ecency DApp.

HIVE'de benim için Haziran ayının Mayıs ayından daha iyi olmadığını söyleyebilirim. Buna karşın, her zamanki gibi, ne kadar çok boş zamanım olursa, @ecency uygulaması sayesinde post paylaşarak, oy vererek ve paylaşımlara yorum yazarak HIVE'de o kadar çok aktif olmaya çalışıyorum.


Taken from https://hivestats.io/

Here is the some data that was collected from HiveStats for June:

I shared four posts in June. I received 6.32 HIVE from Curation Rewards, 32.89 HIVE and 15.58 HBD from Author Rewards, and 4.46 HBD interest payout from Saving account in June. I think that HBD rewards decreased because of the change in the post payout method. Comparing to May, there is about %15 decrease in author rewards. Curation rewards increased %7; however, APR rate decreased from %7.96 to %7.90. HBD interest payout increased %12 thanks to the raised HBD interest rate to %20. I would like to save some more HBD.

Haziran ayı için HiveStats'dan alınan bazı veriler şöyledir:

Haziran ayında dört yazı paylaştım. Haziran ayında 6.32 HIVE Kürasyon gelirlerinden, 32.89 HIVE ve 15.58 HBD Yazar gelirlerinden, ve 4.46 HBD Faiz gelirini Tasarruf hesabından elde ettim. Mayıs ayına kıyasla, yazar gelirlerinde %15 düşüş var. Kürasyon gelirleri %7 artmış; buna karşın, yıllık kürasyon getiri oranı %7.96'dan %7.90'a geriledi. %20'ye arttırılan faiz oranları sayesinde HBD Faiz geliri %12 arttı. Biraz daha HBD biriktirmeyi düşünüyorum.

My first goal is to reach 1000 HP milestones on HIVE. I reached 63 reputation in May and the next phase is to reach 64 reputation. I could increase my HIVE Power to 948 HP and my reputation to 63.4 reputation in June.

HIVE'deki ilk hedefim 1000 HP gücüne ulaşmak. Mayıs ayında 63 repütasyona ulaştım ve bir sonraki adım ise 64 repütasyona ulaşmak. Haziran ayında HIVE Oylama gücümü 948 HP'a, repütasyonumu ise 63.4'e yükselttim.

From this Monthly Progress post on, I will share my first five Hive-Engine tokens staked in my wallet as well. I will also analyze them in my next HiveStats post. Here are my first five staked Hive-Engine tokens data that was collected from HiveStats for June:

Bu aylık gelişim yazımdan itibaren, Hive-Engine cüzdanımda kilitlediğim ilk beş token bilgilerini de paylaşacağım. Bir sonraki HiveStats yazımda bunları da analiz edeceğim. Haziran ayı için HiveStats'dan alınan kilitlediğim ilk beş token bazı şöyledir:


Taken from https://hivestats.io/

I have been active almost everyday on HIVE since August 2021. 2021 was the year in which I shared the most posts, read the most posts, upvoted the most posts, received the most upvotes, commented on the most posts, and received the most comments on HIVE. I hope that I will realize much more and reach my goals in 2022.

2021 Ağuston ayından itibaren hemen hemen hergün HIVE'de aktifim. 2021 yılı, HIVE'de en çok yazı paylaştığım, en çok yazı okuduğum, en çok paylaşıma oy verdiğim, en çok oy aldığım, paylaşımlara en çok yorum yaptığım ve en çok yorum aldığım yıl oldu. Umarım 2022 yılında daha fazlasını gerçekleştirip hedeflerime ulaşacağım.

I would like to thanks @LeoFinance team for the contributions to HiveStats. Hope to have more stats to write in the next monthly progress post.

Thank you for reading.

HiveStats'a katkılarından dolayı @Leofinance ekibine teşekkür ederim. Umarım bir sonraki aylık gelişim yazısında yazacak daha fazla istatistiğim olur.

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency