Ştone building

It really saddens me that I don't have enough time on Hive. I couldn't take any precautions because I don't have time. I am trying to find a solution about what can be done to spare time. I can even go to my own house once a week.

Hive yeterince zaman ayıramamak beni gerçekten üzüyor. Bir türlü bunun önlemini de alamadım çünkü hiç vaktim yok. Vakit ayırmak için neler yapılabilir konusunda çözüm üretmeye çalışıyorum. Kendi evime bile hafta da bir gidebiliyorum.

There have been some changes where I live. As I was walking they caught my attention. A new building has been built and its exterior is covered with stone. It looks pretty good I think. I shot this on Monday but now I have the opportunity to write it.

Yaşadığım yerde bazı değişiklikler olmuş. Yürürken onlar dikkatimi çekti. Yeni bir bina yapılmıştı ve onun dış cephesi taş ile örülüyor. Gayet güzel gözüküyor bence. Bunu pazartesi günü çekmiştim ancak şimdi yazma fırsatı buldum

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency