Newly grown Lingzhi mushrooms

I saw this mushroom in front of my house, of course when I saw it drying like this, I took several pictures to use as pictures for my post here.

As I can see, this mushroom is a lingzhi mushroom that has just grown and its shape is still round. For me, this is an interesting mushroom, but I also saw other mushrooms that are more interesting than this mushroom.

This mushroom usually grows on dead trees like the picture I took. This tree has been cut so this mushroom grows and attracts my attention to take the picture.

Maybe the picture I took wasn't good because I only used an ordinary cellphone camera to capture this picture, but I tried my best so that this mushroom looked beautiful and posted it.

Let's look at the picture I took. Hope you enjoy it.

That's the picture I took above.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency