Set up a small corner next to the house to add a roof.😇

Hello all friends Today's activities With construction work to add a little to the side of the house. It took many days to get a little bit each day. Now the roof is finished. My husband and I worked together as two people. We did it slowly, without rushing. The equipment for making the roof used strong steel mixed with perennial trees that were planted. To make the weight-bearing pillars, it took almost a whole day to make the roof. The roof is now finished.

While resting and cooling off, I walked around taking pictures of the flowers in front of my house. Those were my roses. They were very beautiful red flowers and the purple lotus flowers were beautiful as well. No matter how hot the weather was, I was happy with my flowers.

Continue with driving a Saleng car to transport stones. and sand to make a small basin It consists of large stones. My husband and I designed it using large stones. that I could lift up to make the edge of the tub

Around my house there is now a green and black netting surrounding the house with my garden, my pets outside. All nets for convenient work up and they won't destroy my vegetable flowers. So I have to give myself boundaries. Now, the shower is starting to take shape. Use stones and cement to make it stick together. There is a small fountain in the basin, but it's not finished today. It's getting late and I have to go about my daily routine. Mother and pets and cooking dinner Today I have to say goodbye. See you again next time. Thank you for your support. good night.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency