This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A thirst-quenching duo of fragrant coffee and hot noodles

Hello, my lovely friends. Today, I took the opportunity to breathe some fresh air near the market. I happened to find a small coffee shop on the side of the road with a chill atmosphere, perfect for relaxing. So, I decided to stop by and give it a try. The coffee here is fragrant and has a well-rounded taste. There are so many menus to choose from that I couldn't decide. I ordered an iced latte to try. The taste is delicious and satisfying. The milk foam is soft and smooth on the tongue, and it goes well with the strong coffee.

The taste of the coffee here is strong. The aroma of the coffee is fragrant, like freshly roasted coffee. Sitting and sipping coffee, enjoying the view along the road, listening to the sound of cars passing by softly, feels like relaxing from the hustle and bustle of the city.

My daughter was sitting in front of the coffee shop on a chair, so I took a picture of her.

When we had our drinks, my daughter and I walked a few steps past the coffee shop and found a noodle shop. Today, we will be able to enjoy both coffee and noodles. It is a perfect set. Fragrant coffee with hot noodles is the best.

Today I ordered a special bowl of boat noodles. My daughter's menu was special yellow noodles with meatballs, and my husband's menu was stewed pork noodles, not special, just normal. The taste of the noodles at this shop is very delicious. I stop by to eat often and order only this menu. The atmosphere around the noodle shop today was very lively with customers filling the shop.

The noodle shop has free drinking water. Customers can serve themselves. The staff brought 3 bowls of noodles at once. Every bowl looks very delicious. And there is also bean sprouts and basil for free. In addition to noodles, this shop also has a la carte dishes. But I have never tried the a la carte dishes. I usually come to eat noodles because I like the rich soup of this shop. When I finished eating, I headed to the convenience store to buy some snacks for my daughter and then headed back to the garden house. Today, there is nothing more than this. Thank you for your support and see you next time. Bye-bye.