This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What am I doing at the hospital?

***hello everyone Today I woke up at 6 a.m. I cleaned myself up by taking a shower and getting dressed. Everyone wants to know where I'm going. I'm going to the hospital because my husband's leg hurts so I had to take him to see the doctor in the morning. Must be at the hospital before 7 a.m.

***My house is not far from the hospital. I arrived at the hospital around 6:50 a.m. and I walked to the ticket counter. I was very lucky because this morning my brother was working at the hospital. I mean check the history before taking it to the doctor so I can get the documents quickly. When I got the documents, I took my husband up the escalator to the 2nd floor. Because this visit to the doctor was orthopedic, my husband's leg hit a tree, causing it to swell, so he had to see the doctor today.

***When I arrived on the 2nd floor, my husband had his blood pressure measured and his height measured and weighed. Then he took the slip that came out of the machine and sent it to the hospital staff. The staff said that his blood pressure was high and that he should measure it again. I was very shocked. So my husband measured his blood pressure for the second time. Why was his blood pressure so high? Because my husband parked his car on the 6th floor, got off the elevator and walked to the place where the blood pressure was measured, it was quite a distance, causing our blood pressure to rise. After measuring the second time, the blood pressure dropped to normal. After finishing, I handed the documents to the officer and the officer said to sit and wait. This hospital is a government hospital. There were quite a lot of people on many floors. I came to have an orthopedic examination. I looked around and there were only sick people everywhere. I sat and waited with my husband for about 15 minutes and the nurse came and called my husband to take another history exam. When my husband talked with the nurse, the nurse told my husband to go to another room for an x-ray to make sure his leg was not broken. Or is it something other than this? I brought my husband to the x-ray room but I couldn't get into the room. Sitting in front of the room, there were relatives of patients all waiting like me. I was sitting and playing on the phone because it took so long. It was more appropriate for the x-ray to be completed. After half an hour, my husband had the x-ray finished and returned to the same spot where the nurse ordered him to come for the x-ray. My husband handed the documents to the same nurse. The nurse told him to sit and wait a moment. Even though we waited to see the doctor, my husband sat for about 20 minutes and then went into the doctor's room to do a thorough examination again to see what caused the swollen leg. ***As before, I sat and waited in front of the examination room, but there were many people sitting with me. I would not sit alone because there were many relatives of those who came for treatment. For a moment, about 20 minutes, my husband walked out of the examination room My husband said there was nothing wrong with the leg. The doctor said that the leg is just swollen and will slowly subside. If we raise the leg up while lying down, the swelling will go away on its own because my husband's leg that hit the tree was fine. The X-ray results There was not a single broken bone and I felt extremely relieved. After finishing, I went to pay at the payment department. I paid only 30 baht. At my house there are very good benefits. Everyone uses it, that is, pay only 30 baht. Treat all diseases and medicines for free. Everything is free. Pay 30 baht. After paying, I walked my husband to his car to head home, finishing up his mission to find a doctor for the day. ***I forgot to tell everyone that the hospital where I went to see the doctor was the provincial hospital where I was staying, Buriram Hospital, a government hospital. There aren't many parking spaces. My husband parked his car on the 6th floor, but there was an elevator. I took the elevator with my husband to bring the car down, and then drove down from the parking building on the 6th floor of the theater. My nurse drove me home around 10 a.m., very early today. This is my today's mission. In the morning, I still have many more missions. I'll tell everyone about it later on.

***I would like to thank everyone who has always supported me. I will try my best to write the best articles for everyone to read again. Thank you.