This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Thai desserts "Bua Loi Khai Wan" is easy to make and delicious.

hello
Today is my day off from work. I work 7 days a week and have 1 day off, which is Sunday. I actually only work 6 days a week. Today I wanted to eat something sweet so I came up with a menu that I can make at home, which is Bua Loi.Sweet Egg Sweet eggs, which are a very delicious Thai dessert, are easy to make. Let's start making Bua Loi.

First, we need to find the flour, which is the flour used to make bua loy dessert, which is glutinous rice flour.I got a half-kilo bag of flour but I didn't use it all, I only used half the bag.I poured the glutinous rice flour into a bowl and mixed it with warm water, then kneaded it until the flour was well mixed, but not too sticky and not too dry, otherwise it would be impossible to form it into balls because bua loy has to be formed into round balls.When I finished kneading the dough, I took the kneaded dough and formed it into a circle, not too big and not too small, because when eating, it would be just right for one bite. I formed all the dough and put it in the tray where we would put the stamped lotus seeds. We have to put the dough in so that the dumplings don't...I kept making them. Even when I was making the bua loy dessert, I listened to music. I was very happy making the dessert. This is a really delicious Thai dessert. I want everyone to try it.When I finished shaping the balls and putting them in the tray, I boiled the water. When the water boiled, I put the dough balls that I had formed into balls into the boiling water. How do we know when the dough is cooked? The dough will float to the top of the water in balls as shown in the picture I posted.Let everyone see that when the dough that we shaped into balls is cooked, we scoop out the bua loi and wash the bua loi with water. Why do we have to wash with water? Because we have to wash the flour that is stuck to the bua loi that we shaped. If we don't wash with water and put it in, it won't be delicious.When I finished this step, I boiled the water and added sugar. I used brown sugar and palm sugar, added a little salt so it wasn't too sweet. Stirred until the water boiled and then tasted. It was sweet and fragrant. Then I added the bua loy.We just washed and set aside the water and put it in a pot with coconut milk and sugar. We squeezed the coconut milk ourselves from our own coconuts. My grandmother squeezed the coconut milk for me.When finished, I add the eggs. If anyone doesn't like it, you don't have to add it. The color may not be very beautiful because I didn't add any food coloring. I used flour mixed with water. If we want it to be green, add pandan leaves. If we want it to be purple, add...Butterfly pea flowers are mixed with water and then mixed with flour to create a colorful dessert. However, I did not add any natural colors. What I did was make the dessert white from flour because I did not have time to find pandan leaves to make the dessert. This is a dessert from my hometown in the countryside. It is simple and easy to eat.The whole family loves it. In Thailand, my home is in the countryside. This is a dessert that I make to eat at my home in the countryside. It costs only a few baht, but the whole family can eat it. When it's done, I scoop it into a cup.Give it to my husband and my children and let my grandmother eat the delicious dessert that I made myself.

I would like to thank everyone who has supported me all along. See you in the next article. Thank you.