This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Our lunch with papaya salad❤️

***Hello everyone❤️ How are you all doing today? Are you doing well? Today is another working day for me. I have a lot of work today. I have been working since 7 am. Now it is noon. It is time for lunch. Let's go find something to eat. Let's see what I will take everyone to eat today. Follow me, friends.

Corn salad.

Spicy Jungle

***Here I am, I think today's lunch should be Somtam as usual. Somtam is a local food of Thailand, in the northeast or other regions of Thailand, people like to eat it a lot. I am also another person who likes to eat Somtam. And my Somtam will only put 3 chilies because I can't eat spicy food. But my friends can eat very spicy food. But we can sit and eat together. This is my friends. Today, let's eat Somtam. Somtam from this shop is considered the best. Very delicious. The regular menu that I always order is Corn salad with pork roll and big fresh shrimp. Doesn't it look delicious, friends? As for my other 3 friends, they will order Somtam Pa. Somtam Pa has papaya, pork rinds, bamboo shoots, mussels, and crispy fish. Somtam Pa has many ingredients mixed together. It tastes the same as Somtam Corn. But my friends put 10 chilies. Oh my god, I definitely can't eat it because my Corn salad only has 3 chilies.

grilled chicken.

my friend.

A table waiting for people to come and sit.

***Another menu is spicy cockle salad. This is also very delicious but extremely spicy. I only ate one piece of cockle and never touched it again because it was so spicy I couldn't handle it. My friends and I ordered grilled chicken to eat together to counteract the spiciness. All 3 of my friends ate papaya salad with rice while I ate papaya salad with rice vermicelli. Some people might eat it with sticky rice which was also delicious. When the papaya salad that my friends and I ordered was served to our table, the four of us did not hesitate to eat it immediately. Everyone ate it with relish. It was both spicy and delicious. We ate it all up. There was nothing left. This shop makes delicious food. This is a table for people to sit at. The atmosphere is quite good. After we finished eating, the price for today was 450 baht. We split it between 4 people, 113 baht per person. It is not expensive and affordable with our salary. My salary is not much, but it is enough to eat papaya salad with friends. Every day, we will eat papaya salad 3-4 times a week because we all love eating papaya salad. How is it? Does our papaya salad look delicious? The color looks very delicious and it is very delicious. I want everyone to come and try it. When we finished eating, it was almost 1 pm. It was time for us to go to work. Today, I will end the article here. See you again in the next article. Bye-bye to all my lovely friends. ❤️
I would like to thank everyone who has always supported me.