This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Zoo trip

In my memory, I have only gone to the zoo twice since I was a child. This time I would like to introduce to you this zoo in Korat Province, Thailand. It is the largest zoo in Thailand. Korat is located in the northeast of Thailand, about 260 kilometers away from Bangkok. It just so happens that you can go to one place after another on a self-guided tour.
I just passed through Korat and stayed here for one day. I took my children to visit the zoo on a whim. It was not a holiday so there were fewer people in the zoo. I bought the tickets and entered the zoo. The tickets here are not expensive. There are many kinds of animals, including crocodiles, snakes, zebras, giraffes, elephants, tigers, lions, and many birds. The administrators here are also very friendly and explain to us the habits, characteristics and living habits of the animals, and we benefit from this. I have absorbed a lot of knowledge about animals.
After taking pictures, we were so hungry that we went to the restaurant in the zoo to eat. After the meal, we continued to visit the various snakes in the zoo. We came to the snake park. The most amazing thing here is 5. The meter-long python is amazing to see eating. There are many kinds of snakes here. I have never seen such weird-shaped snakes. It really opened my eyes.Afterwards, we went to visit the animal show. The Korat Zoo is so beautiful. There are many cute small animals and large animals here. We really couldn’t stop coming. We took a lot of photos to record this trip to the zoo so that our family can have wonderful memories. , it also allowed us to increase a lot of knowledge about animals. This one-day trip to the zoo made our family have a pleasant trip.
Thank you all, your encouragement gives me motivation to write.