My Baggage Is Ready To Go! 😀

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

Yesterday, I started packing my things. I used the bag I purchased last weekend. I thought the delicacies, foods and other things that I am going to bring home won't fit to the bag I bought. Thankfully, I managed to put everything in order inside the bag. And now, it's ready to go! 😀

IMG_20220503_191822.jpg

Actually, the bag is big and seems to be heavy. I am glad that I am going home together with my brother. 🥰 He will be the one to carry the bag. 🥰 I will just help him in case he can't carry. 😁 But, I think he can carry it alone. 😀

Yehey! In just two days, we will be going home. 😀 We already have our ticket going home.

IMG_20220504_194625.jpg

I am excited again to be home in just few days. 🥰

Have a Blessed Wednesday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency