Cebu North Reclamation Area / Street Photography

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

When I was at the Cebu North Reclamation Area waiting for the bus to bring me to the city, I make my time useful while standing in the corner.

I took a picture of the building where I had a transactions.

IMG_20220529_160831.jpg

I took pictures of the street both sides. In the left and right sides have no heavy traffic. Maybe because that day was Sunday.

IMG_20220529_160828.jpg

IMG_20220529_160841.jpg

IMG_20220529_160825.jpg

All I noticed in this area is that all vehicles are in high speed. Hope it is not accident prone area. I am afraid and scared of crossing that street. There is a need to run fast too when crossing there.

While in the corner where I am standing, I am a building that is still under construction. This will be another new business hub in Cebu. 😀 It is just adjacent of the gasoline station.

IMG_20220529_161110.jpg

That's my street photography while I am at Cebu North Reclamation Area.

Have a Blessed Monday everyone! 😀😀😀💖💖💖


Thank You Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency