Nice environment-Nice feeling- My Wednesday walk

Happy Wednesday everyone, friends.

Today I will once again share with you some great scenes and some great feelings. Because you know on Wednesday I try to walk in a different environment, try to enjoy the scenery around and not share my feelings with him. Because this blockchain is a great opportunity to express or share feelings.

Today's atmosphere was really great, it seems that nature is in great harmony with the environment, and this kind of environment plays a very effective role in keeping our mind and heart happy. I can honestly say, no matter how beautiful the environment of the city is, the feeling that works in the heart while walking there, a thousand times better feeling works in the heart when I walk in the beautiful nature.

IMG_20220919_130821.jpg

It is a different feeling, maybe not all can be presented but you will understand it yourself, when you spend time in the beautiful nature or try to walk in the beautiful nature. See, when you walk on the rural soil path, the charm of greenery and the sweet feeling of the soil will create a great atmosphere in you, you will feel more attracted to nature.

IMG_20220919_130808.jpg

IMG_20220919_130811.jpg

I just went out for a while, looking at the beautiful countryside. But believe me I stayed there for quite some time and tried to walk the whole area because of the good feeling. I tried to capture the scenes that I liked.

IMG_20220919_130754.jpg

IMG_20220919_130816.jpg

IMG_20220919_130844.jpg

See the beauty of nature is always enjoyable, and if the environment is bright and beautiful then its attraction is more. One thing I saw was the paper match. No, it is not a normal paper mill, but waste paper is collected and processed in various ways to make it reusable. They are then dried in the sun. I also captured these scenes.

IMG_20220919_131010.jpg

IMG_20220919_131029.jpg

IMG_20220919_131055.jpg

Because think about it, the things we throw away as waste are being put to a different use through reprocessing. Indeed, technology has changed the way we think and helps us do many things.

IMG_20220919_130851.jpg

I was walking for a long time, suddenly a car stopped in front of me and asked for an address, I replied that I was walking here to see the new, beautiful environment. Then they leave with a smile and say the atmosphere is really nice. I also enjoyed hearing their answers. Hope you like today's scenes too. Thanks @tattoodjay for the initiative.

IMG_20220919_130904.jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency