Grasshopper photography from my Backyard

Friends, Happy Monday everyone.

Today was not a very nice day, because today it suddenly started raining for quite some time. But the morning sky or weather was quite beautiful and bright. But the weather started to change around noon, then the sky gradually became cloudy and rain started rapidly.

But today was a good day for me, because I didn't go out today due to the rain. It is true that I try to avoid working outside when it rains. Because going out during the rains means getting into unexpected situations, which girls will understand very well.

Fooring (11).jpg

But such a sudden change in nature is not at all pleasant for us, but rather something to worry about. Because such changes in nature may be seen in the future or become more demanding, then it will create more unexpected situations for us. The sooner we realize that, the better for us.

Fooring (8).jpg

Fooring (9).jpg

Fooring (10).jpg

As I could not go outside today, I did not capture any scene of the outdoor environment. But I have captured the view of the grasshopper from our yard. It was quite a pleasure for me, because capturing the sight of grasshoppers was not an easy task.

Fooring (1).jpg

Fooring (2).jpg

Fooring (3).jpg

In fact, I have been trying to do grasshopper photography for several days, and had previously managed to capture several scenes from our village home. Check out today's photographs, I have tried to capture them beautifully. Hope you like it.

Fooring (4).jpg

Fooring (5).jpg

Fooring (6).jpg

Fooring (7).jpg

All are my original Photography, Details under bellow

TypeDetails
NatureGrasshoppers
DeviceRedmi 9
LanceZoom
Credit@semarekha

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg

I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency