Cloudy Day Joyless Travel, Feelings and Photography

Friends, Happy Thursday everyone.

You know my heart really jumps on Thursday, because the next two days are my weekend, so a little extra joy or good feeling works in my heart. And for this reason, my attraction towards this day is relatively high.

Even in school life we ​​used to enjoy a bit more on Thursdays. I do not know what day is half day of school in your country? But in our country Thursday was half day in school. Because of that we used to go out after half the class and enjoy the vacation, it was really a great feeling for us. That same feeling is still working in me even in my working life.

IMG_20220929_093001.jpg

IMG_20220929_093006.jpg

So today, after going to office, the order comes for outside work, which I have to do almost every day. But today I went far from office for work. But I was a bit uneasy because the sky was quite cloudy and there is a great chance of rain in a cloudy sky, which I don't like at all. But still went out for office work and got stuck in the rain. That feeling was not good at all.

IMG_20220929_091659.jpg

IMG_20220929_091701.jpg

However, I had to take a public bus because of the long journey, and I always try to get a window seat when I get on a public bus. Because my target is to enjoy outdoor scenery while doing photography. As soon as I see a beautiful scene, I capture it with my mobile phone.

IMG_20220929_093009.jpg

IMG_20220929_093104.jpg

Even today I captured several scenes while sitting on the bus before the rain started. Which you can enjoy with this article. Since the sky was cloudy in the morning, the surrounding environment was not bright at all, rather it was like a gloomy environment.

IMG_20220929_093309.jpg

But looking at the scenes, it might seem a bit dark in the fog. In fact, the winter season has not yet started in our country, but there is some sense of the arrival of winter. Hope you like the scenes.

IMG_20220929_093314.jpg

All are my original Photography, device Redmi 9.

Thanks all.

@semarekha

light-Cov.jpg


happy.jpg


I am a determined girl, I want to take myself to great heights. I know the challenge is tough, but I still want to go ahead and test my abilities. I don't want to lose before I lose, but I want to win through struggle. I love to write, I love to express my imagination.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency