Velvet

Hello Hivers, good afternoon everyone!

This time, I want to show you one type of ornamental plant, velvet, which is the target of many people today.

PSX_2813.jpg

Indeed, Alocasia is an ornamental plant that relies on the beauty of its leaves. This ornamental plant from the Araceae family has very distinctive leaves so that it is much preferred by ornamental plant lovers. I thought, maybe some of my friends already have one of the Alocasia plants.

PSX_2807.jpg

PSX_2808.jpg

PSX_2809.jpg

If you don't have and want to own one type of ornamental plant, I think this Alocasia type is the right choice for your collection.

I also just bought Alocasia in this post, and I will sell it again later.

PSX_2812.jpg

PSX_2814.jpg

Hopefully friends are happy and enjoy it. There is satisfaction and pride every time you like it.

Keep up the spirit and enjoy your day.

Love, Seha76!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency