Photography Raw mango filling

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim. All praise be to God Almighty!
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu!
How are you all,,, hope God's mercy! Everyone is very good! I am also with your prayers and God's infinite mercy! Alhamdulillah I am fine.

Photography Raw mango filling

1000054211.jpg

Friends, how are you doing in summer, how are you doing, surely today I came with you with raw mango bharta, we all like to eat sour in this summer, especially I like it.

1000054210.jpg

And so friends today I will share with you Raw Mango Bharta Today I will share how you can make this Raw Mango Bharta very easily.

The first thing I did was to pick the mangoes from the tree and after that I washed them well with water because you know that after they are cut from the mango tree there is a lot of pulp in it but the mangoes cannot be cut so I washed them well.

1000054208.jpg

1000054215.jpg

1000054213.jpg

What I did next was to separate the skin of each mango one by one.

After that, I finely chopped the mangoes one by one with the salad machine. You can understand how I chopped the mangoes by looking at my photography.

1000054214.jpg

1000054212.jpg

1000054209.jpg

When the amkuchi is done, I add enough dry chillies to it, in fact making mango bharta with dry chillies makes the bharta much more fun to eat.

After that I added sugar and salt. When all the ingredients were added, I mashed it nicely. You can see how yummy the filling looks from the mango juice.

By the way I have made mango bharta very easily if you want you can also make raw mango bharta very easily it is very fun to eat and I think it will be very good for our health in hot summer days.

May it be today or until now, I will surely appear with you again with something new. May God bless you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency