This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Some weird photography

Hello friends Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you all are doing very well by the grace of God today I have come with some different kind of photography for you all you all know I love photography a lot.

IMG_20240815_185734_640.jpg

IMG_20240815_185735_264.jpg

IMG_20240815_185734_854.jpg

IMG_20240815_185734_645.jpg

Today I am going to share some grasshopper and insect photography hope you will like it though I took the photography with another mobile then brought it to my mobile so guys let's start.

First of all, I will talk about the grasshopper. The grasshopper is a very hideous animal that tries to hide itself as soon as it sees a human being. This grasshopper we had a lot of fun in childhood, especially when playing sports. We used this grasshopper a lot. .

Next I will share with you a photograph of an insect which plays an important role in our paddy field. This insect is very valuable for our paddy field but nowadays due to the use of pesticides this wisdom is not seen much but today it came in front of me so I took its photograph. Although it was a lot of trouble to do the photography, but Alhamdulillah I was able to do it and definitely thanked for it.

So friends, I am sharing each photography with you, don't forget to tell me how you like it, then I am leaving here today, everyone, stay well, stay healthy, Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu.