How to make Prawn Malaikari

Hello friends, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all, I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah, I am sincerely sorry for not being able to connect with you at the right time due to some problems, especially network problems.

IMG_20240903_174632_623.jpg

IMG_20240903_174631_984.jpg

IMG_20240903_174631_887.jpg

As always, I am back today to share something new with you. Today I will share with you how to make Malaikari with prawns. It is very simple. Cut the prawns, wash them and drain the water.

Then what you have to do is to make milk with coconut with which milk you will make Malaikari Jhal you can give your quantity but I eat a little more so I gave a little more when the mosquito is settled well. In that you will leave the shrimp.

What you need to do next is to reduce the flame to the lowest it will be today to dry the broth. The more spices will penetrate inside the shrimp, friends, I also cooked it like this. You will understand if you see my photography, then everyone will say how it was. Today, I am leaving here. Allah Hafez Assalamu Alaikum.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now