Some iPhone shots from this morning walk

I went for a nice walk this morning and also took some photos of these little goodies on the ground. The thing about these little things is that I have to photograph them much closer to the lens. That's the only way to appreciate these tiny ones. With their size of about a few millimeters, it's a challenge to see them clearly with my bare eyes.

Although I only used my iPhone to shoot them, I think the result is clear enough to see a bit more details of it.

The only minor issue with using an iPhone is that there is a slight limitation of what it can capture. Macro photography requires a dedicated lens to capture the tiny little details and produce crisp details of them.

Someday, I will get a macro lens and capture every little bit that we can't simply appreciate without a macro camera.

Here are my captures for today:

image_50457601.JPG

image_50428161.JPG

image_50424577.JPG


Have a great day!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency