my activities today and capturing photography

Hello friends, how are you today? Hopefully it will be as we expected. At this meeting I was at the sub-district hospital, to take a referral for more serious treatment at RSC Cutmutia.

As friends can see, this is my situation now, I'm trying to wait in line to get my own quota.

Most of the queues are like this.

While I was queuing I wanted to capture the beauty of the flowers here, there are lots of flowers here, but the Almighty only gave me time to take photos of paper flowers.

What I like most about these paper flowers is the interesting planting technique with different color collaborations. This makes me remember my childhood when I was at school.

And before I arrived at the hospital, I also took the time to capture photos of flowers on the road. I think these flowers are very beautiful. Here are some of the pictures that I captured.

OK, that's enough for this meeting, I apologize for any shortcomings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency