"Theme Childhood Memories" Contest organized by CCH COMMUNITY

___✍️

Welcome to my blog



NAMASTE (Hello) ❤🙏❤ to all of the stunning personalities of Hive community I am fine and healthy and hope that you also stay fine,happy and healthy with your family



There are many childhood memories but very few in the form of photograph's because when I was small kid, my family members did not have a smartphone at that time we have a simple keypad mobile which did not have camera feature because of which we had to take photographs in photo studios to preserve our memories or had to rent a camera for photography...✍️



IMG_20220216_120150.jpg
This photo was taken when I was about 6 months old.It is told by my mother that this is my first picture which is clicked after my birth
IMG_20220215_132148.jpg
Me and my two elder brothers are prestend in this picture.I am the one who stands on the left side in the photograph .You can tell by looking at my face that I am a little bit angry And the reason for my anger is Full of innocence ,and it is that the girl's dress which is wear by my elder brother I had to wear that and that was my wish..😊
CamScanner 02-15-2022 12.21.16_3.jpg
This picture is of that time when new clothes were bought for the three brothers and after wearing the new clothes we were taken to the photography studio by our parents🙃.
IMG_20220215_131425.jpg
I love my mother the most in the world and her happiness is everything to me Seeing this picture, I felt that I wish the time had stopped there, neither I had grown up in the terms of age nor my mother Just like this,she remain with me throughout my life and her hand and blessings remains on my head.



The best thing about childhood is that we are not worried about anything at that time.In our childhood, it is our parents who think everything about us, what to wear, what to eat, what to do... Means everthing To give us luxury life to keep us happy,Our parents forget thenself and spends their whole life in making us.
But it's a rule of life that we can't always remain in the same state,we grow slowly.My only dream in life is that I can do more for them than what my family members have done for me and give them all the happiness they hope for...✍️


IMG_20220215_122914.jpg
This is the means (Source) through which I was able to recall all my old memories.


Thanks a lot to CCH community and a special thanks to @visionaer3003 for organising such a beautiful contest which is based on childhood memory..
This is one of the best community which i found on hive platform because everyone is very much supporting and regularly used to organise beautiful contest if you also want to participate in this contest here is the link



I am feeling very delightful while I am sharing these pictures with my HIVE family


images.png

✍️✍️
✒️DeviceSmartphone
✒️ModelVivo Z1 Pro
✒️Pixels32 Mp
✒️CountryINDIA
✒️StateMadhya pradesh

A SPECIAL THANKS TO
@indiaunited @spydo @sanjeevm @visionaer3003 @bhattg

Please Do Follow them for their great work and Thank you for a regular support 😍
images.png


Owner: I AM THE REAL OWNER OF THIS PIC
THANKS FOR GIVING YOUR VALUABLE TIME TO THIS POST


  • LIKE❤️
  • COMMENT🖋
  • SHARE🔀

YOU CAN DROP YOUR VALUABLE FEEDBACK IN COMMENT SECTION

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency