Camping Club Hive Photography Contest *6 momo inn bogra



Photography



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today I would like to tell you about a five star hotel located in Bogra district of Bangladesh. My home is in Bogra city. This hotel is located about 5 kilometers away from my home. There are a number of things that are not available elsewhere such as the swimming pool Fivestar then the car parking and the eco park.

20210917_144214.jpg

Yesterday I went to visit this place with my elder brother and my fiance. We enjoyed this place very much. There are a lot of beautiful things here. There are rivers here. There are boats in the river. There is a very beautiful flower garden and there is a Shaheed Minar where flowers are given every day for the blood of the martyrs.

20210917_144222.jpg

I came to visit Momo Inn Park with my father one day. I forgot to tell you that the name of this hotel is Momo Inn. Momo Inn Resort & Eco Park is currently named after it. But here Fivestar has a building with a ten-story building. There are systems for many types of events. There are bars, auditoriums, swimming pools, restaurants and much more.

20210917_144219.jpg

We left home in the morning and stayed here until the afternoon. We ate at the restaurant. The restaurant bill is much higher here because the five star hotel offers a variety of Chinese food. The environment in front of the restaurant you can see is very beautiful. There is a beautiful garden. There is a car parking system. Next to it there is an oil pump associated with an organization.

Snapchat-604082420.jpg

If you ever visit our Bogra district of Bangladesh, you must visit Momo Inn Park at least once and your experience will increase from here. Thank you, everyone will be fine.

camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency