The charm of roses.

Hello friends, today I'm going to take you to see the flowers, the roses that I planted yesterday, at night it rained until almost this morning, and before I drove off daughter at school I saw a rose with dewdrops on it, it looked beautiful and charming, an orange rose in bloom with dewdrops on its petals. I looked and secretly smiled in my heart, felt like and fascinated by the nature of what happened naturally,

Whatever created by nature will have beauty and charm of its own, without any embellishment. I like this kind of nature the most, being in a big city we can't touch nature directly. But these little things can make me so happy. Sometimes I have seen many kinds of flowers. After the rain, there will be water droplets on the petals of the leaves. Everything looks beautiful, perfect. I think that the natural things are really beautiful.

So today I brought a picture of an orange rose with sparkling water droplets to share with friends. I don't want to keep these beauties to watch alone, I hope you friends will like it too. Before dropping off my daughter, I took out my huawei nova ten phone to record it, before the late morning sun came out it would dry the dew on the petals of the rose with the heat of the sun. That causes the water to evaporate until it dries, but like this, there will be another kind of beauty of the flowers as well.
Thank you everyone who came to visit.

Thank you for visiting, reading my article and visiting my beautiful pictures today, hope you like it and see you in the next article, bye bye.👋👋

สวัสดีเพื่อน ๆ วันนี้ฉันจะพาไปชมดอกไม้ กุหลาบที่ฉันปลูกไว้เมื่อวาน เมื่อคืนฝนตกจนเกือบเช้า และก่อนที่ฉันจะขับรถไปส่งลูกสาวที่โรงเรียน ฉันเห็นดอกกุหลาบที่มีหยาดน้ำค้างอยู่บนนั้น ดูสวยงามและมีเสน่ห์ กุหลาบสีส้มบานสะพรั่งด้วยหยาดน้ำค้างบนกลีบดอก มองแล้วแอบยิ้มในใจ รู้สึกชอบ และทึ่งกับสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้นเองตามธรรมชาติ

สิ่งใดที่ธรรมชาติสร้างขึ้นย่อมมีความงามและเสน่ห์ของมันเองโดยปราศจากการปรุงแต่งใดๆ ผมชอบธรรมชาติแบบนี้ที่สุด อยู่ในเมืองใหญ่เราไม่สามารถสัมผัสธรรมชาติได้โดยตรง แต่สิ่งเล็กน้อยเหล่านี้ก็ทำให้ฉันมีความสุขได้ บางครั้งก็ได้เห็นดอกไม้นานาชนิด หลังฝนตกจะมีหยดน้ำเกาะตามกลีบใบ ทุกอย่างดูสวยงามลงตัว ฉันคิดว่าสิ่งที่เป็นธรรมชาตินั้นสวยงามจริงๆ

วันนี้ก็เลยนำภาพดอกกุหลาบสีส้มกับหยดน้ำระยิบระยับมาแบ่งปันให้เพื่อนๆ ไม่อยากเก็บความสวยไว้ดูคนเดียว หวังว่าเพื่อนๆ จะชอบเหมือนกันนะ ก่อนส่งลูกสาว ฉันหยิบโทรศัพท์ huawei nova 10 ของฉันออกมาเพื่อบันทึกภาพ ก่อนที่แสงแดดยามเช้าจะส่องลงมา น้ำค้างบนกลีบกุหลาบจะแห้งด้วยความร้อนของดวงอาทิตย์ ที่ทำให้น้ำระเหยจนแห้ง แต่แบบนี้ ก็จะมีความสวยงามของดอกไม้อีกแบบหนึ่งเช่นกัน ขอบคุณทุกท่านที่มาเยี่ยมชมค่ะ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency