Photo of a little green grasshopper with pink flowers.

Greetings everyone early in the morning. How are you? For me it's normal. After sending my daughter to school. I still have a little personal time. Because the other little princess hasn't woken up yet. So I went to look at the flowers that were planted in pots in front of the house.

I enjoy it very much. until seeing small creatures Moving in my flower pot. Oh! Its legs clung tightly to the pink flowers. It was trying to resist falling as the strong wind shook the branches of the flowers. I slowly sat down and looked at it closely and quietly. "Little Green Grasshopper" It's cute. When the wind has stopped. The grasshopper began to move again. This time he was taking the right posture to start eating his food. yes! Its food was the pink flower it clung to just now.

Alright! When everything is perfect. The little grasshopper began to eat the flowers with great enthusiasm. I moved a little closer. and then took out a mobile phone to take pictures of it according to its various roles. As I approached it, it acted calm.It doesn't eat flowers and it has a cautious expression. Haha. It's very cute. I'm waiting to see when it will be full. Thinking in his heart that he will definitely eat the whole flower. but saw that it only ate half of the flower And it stopped.

And then it slowly moves with a side slide. away from the flower. So I stopped watching it. But he swept his gaze around the flower pot once more.

Until I saw another new grasshopper whose size is bigger than the previous one. because its color is the same color as the leaf until it blends in If you don't notice, you won't see it at all. The new one is clinging to the flower too. But it will be very careful. until I moved closer It slowly moved, preparing to eject it from the danger point at any time. when I saw that it was afraid So I lost interest in it and walked into the house. Thank you for visiting my articles. and hope you like it.
See you again in the next post, bye bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency