Orange flower and little bee.

Hello everyone. Today I have a photo of an orange flower with a little bee to share with everyone.
And there are new orange blossoms as well. And this morning I stood and looked at the crocus and other flowers. I saw that there was one orange flower and it was visited by a friend haha. It's a little bee. I saw that it was intent on searching for the nectar in the orange blossom. So I took a picture of it. At this moment, it probably ignored me because it was only interested in the flower in front of me.

It went in and out with a single orange flower for a very long time. And I was free enough to stand there and watch it. Look at the nature and livelihood of it.Sometimes I take short video clips and post them on YouTube.I like to look at it quietly because it's fun.And also do not want to disturb the happy time of the bee.haha.Thank you for reading and supporting me. See you later, next post, bye bye.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency