This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Toy market in Malaysia


Hello everyone, today my mother and I went out to buy a toy guitar.

As a birthday gift for my sister, I would also go to the old place. That place is a shop and restaurant that has been passed down from ancient times to the present. It sells all kinds of furniture, daily necessities, vegetables, meat, and seafood. It also sells toys and school supplies. There are also cafes there with great views, and there are a lot of people there in the afternoon. The prices there are not expensive but very cheap. There are also murals where you can check in, and there is a river where you can enjoy nature. The price of our toy store is also good. Friends have a lot of toys from the past. The toy trains I had when I was a kid are so nostalgic. They also sell headphones, chages, lights, and there are many kinds of 1 toys for both men and women. There are also collectibles for teenagers. There are also for collectors so that wraps it up thanks to everyone who came over to read this post and watch my atmospheric pictures video today. I hope you like it and have fun with it. Thank you for your continued attention and support to me. See you later。