PINANG FOOD

Today, my family and I went to Penang to run errands. In the afternoon, we also started looking for food there and followed the navigation. I also went to a restaurant that bought food from Thai people. It was not expensive and very delicious. I wanted to eat at once. They also had many kinds of food. We also ordered three kinds of food, including curry rice 🍛, padped and minced meat rice. They were all delicious. The store over there is also very nicely decorated and has a bit of a seaside style. The door is not hot and it is very cool when you go in. The upstairs area is also air-conditioned. The store not only sells Thai rice but also other food. We especially want to avoid it when we come back. Want to go back and eat Thai food.

![](https://images.ecency.com/DQmPyGVUrMFRQvRXaWPS65J9i4vvYfFRp6educPKLsAfGrh/img_20240201_150713.jpg)


Thanks to everyone who stopped by to read this post and watch my atmospheric picture video today. I hope you like it and have fun with it. Thank you for your continued attention and support to me. See you all later 🥰 🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency