Asian snack market in Malaysia

In the afternoon, we got a red envelope after visiting a relative’s house, so today we had enough money to ask our parents to take us to a Chinese snack shop. We prefer to call it a Chinese snack shop because they buy a lot of Chinese snacks and food. They also sell many kinds of snacks, food, and drinks. , sugar, freeze food,heated food and instant noodles also sell Chinese spicy hotpot ingredients. My mother likes to sell them for snacks. There are also foreign American and Thai snacks from various countries. Every time I go in, I like to buy Chinese dumplings, Chinese and Thai potato chips, and spicy hotpot ingredients. It's just the oreo ones. My brother prefers to buy drinks and my sister likes to buy candies. Their store has new goods every day and they are never empty. So today, I would like to thank everyone who came over to read this article and watch my atmospheric pictures and videos today. I hope you like it and have fun with it. Thank you for your continued attention and support to me. See you later

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now