HIVE Powering Up and Donation Ceremony

A Donation ceremony was held in the village.
It is an event where more than a hundred monks donate to commemorate the fifth anniversary of the death of a long-lived monk.

Our family also went to the charity event and donated.

ရွာမှာ ဆွမ်းလောင်းလှူပွဲတခု ကျင်းပခဲ့သည်။
သက်တော်ရှည် ဘုန်းကြီးတပါး ပျံလွန်တော်မူခြင်း ငါးနှစ်ပြည့်အမှတ်တရ သံဃာတော် တစ်ရာကျော် အား လှူဒါန်းကြသည့် ပွဲ ဖြစ်ပါသည်။

ကျွန်တော်တို့ မိသားစုလည်း ထို အလှူပွဲသို့ သွားရောက်ကာ လှူဒါန်းခဲ့ကြပါသည်။

Today is HIVE Power Up Day.
So, I participated in today HPUD program.
To do power up, I swapped HIVE and HBD on Ecency SwapToken.

Before I powered up, there had HIVE Power 246.069 and HIVE 12.977 in my wallet.

I powered up 12.9 HIVE today.
So, now I have HIVE Power 258.969 .

Let Us power up monthly!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency