Silhouette Photos

IMG_7603.JPG

Hello friends
In a few days, I want to hold another photography contest in the CCH community. Prepare all of you! In the previous community post, there were tricks on how to take silhouette photos, if you want to read them, you can see them here Tricks on How to Take Silhouette Photos

So, before the photography competition is held, this time I want to show you some of my silhouette photo collections. Maybe this photo can be an example of your silhouette photo that will enter a contest that will be coming soon. I bet you can't wait for the contest right?

I took this photo in 2020 in the area where I live. At that time, I also taught my friends to take silhouette photos. For example, I made my friend an object.

So, here are some silhouette photos that I would like to show you all. Hopefully, this photo can be an example for all of you. Apart from that, I have also included two landscape drawing sheets in this post.

IMG_7608.JPG

IMG_7602.JPG

IMG_7610.JPG

IMG_7596.JPG

IMG_7601.JPG

Come on friends, what are you waiting for, let's join us in the CampingClubHive (CCH) community. Click here /trending/hive-117778

news lo.png

Best Regards,
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency