Natural Landscape with Stunning Bue Sky Background

IMG_2984.JPG

Hello HIvers in the CCH Community! Today I will share some pictures of natural landscapes with all of you. As we know, natural scenery is a very enchanting thing compared to others. Nature always shows its beauty that we can enjoy. This is a very extraordinary creation of God for all living things on earth.

Here I have some scenic photos I took by the river where I live. I myself really like seeing this sight. Growing coconut trees line the riverbank and blue sky. In addition to the stunning natural scenery, also in this location I saw the activities of fishermen looking for fish and fishing on the banks of this river.

Alright, here are some landscape photos that I want to show you all. Hope you guys like it. Oh yes, I share these images for free with all of you. Well, if you want to use it for your posts. You can freely use this image of mine. However, you must include my name as the main image owner. And if possible, give me a few percent of the beneficiaries of using my photos.

IMG_2987.JPG

IMG_2983.JPG

IMG_2993.JPG

IMG_2989.JPG

IMG_2976.JPG

IMG_2969.JPG

IMG_2968.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency