Friday, October 15, 2021 - From Hive To Them ( Thank You HIVE)

CCH (2).jpeg

Hello Hiver's Frieds
Today I am again carrying out social activities, namely sharing rice to people in need. Last Friday, I distributed rice to the workers at the garbage dump. Well, today, Friday, October 15, 2021. My friends and I distributed rice to people on the street, in the parking lot and in the courtyard of the mosque. For this social activity, I am not alone. I was helped by friends who are also hiver's in my area. I invite them to participate in carrying out social activities, namely distributing rice to people who we think deserve to be distributed.

Hari ini saya kembali melakukan kegiatan sosial yaitu berbagi beras kepada orang yang membutuhkan. Jumat lalu, saya membagikan beras kepada para pekerja di tempat pembuangan sampah. Nah, hari ini, Jumat, 15 Oktober 2021. Saya dan teman-teman membagikan nasi kepada orang-orang di jalan, di tempat parkir dan di halaman masjid. Untuk kegiatan sosial ini, saya tidak sendiri. Saya dibantu oleh teman-teman yang juga hiver di daerah saya. Saya mengajak mereka untuk ikut melakukan kegiatan sosial yaitu membagikan beras kepada orang-orang yang menurut kami layak untuk dibagikan.

CCH (4).jpg

CCH (5).jpeg

CCH (6).jpeg

CCH (7).jpeg

Through this post, I am also very grateful to my wife (@fianna) and @visionaer3003 who always support me in this activity. Even though he couldn't come with me during my activities. In addition, friends who have helped and collaborated in the implementation of social activities today. Thank you @dilimunanzar, @azwar.ipank, @rahmadantara, @fachrulreza, Fajarsiddik, Sarina and Muniryacob. Without you, this activity would not be possible.

Melalui postingan ini, saya juga sangat berterima kasih kepada istri saya (@fianna) dan @visionaer3003 yang selalu mendukung saya dalam kegiatan ini. Meskipun dia tidak bisa ikut denganku selama aktivitasku. Selain itu teman-teman yang telah membantu dan bekerjasama dalam pelaksanaan kegiatan sosial hari ini. Terima kasih @dilimunanzar, @azwar.ipank, @rahmadantara, @fachrulreza, Fajarsiddik, Sarina dan Muniryacob. Tanpa kalian, kegiatan ini tidak akan mungkin terjadi.

CCH (3).jpeg

CCH (3).jpg

CCH (4).jpeg

As I said in my previous post, this social activity, I routinely carry out every Friday. As usual, the sources of funds that I use for this social activity, all come from the post rewards that I collected during the week. I also thank @crosheille and @dagobert007 for sending HBD and Hive to support this social activity. Once again I thank you all. May you always be given the ease of sustenance by God Almighty.

Seperti yang saya katakan di postingan saya sebelumnya, kegiatan sosial ini rutin saya lakukan setiap hari Jumat. Seperti biasa, sumber dana yang saya gunakan untuk kegiatan sosial ini, semua berasal dari reward post yang saya kumpulkan selama seminggu. Saya juga berterima kasih kepada @crosheille dan @dagobert007 yang telah mengirimkan HBD dan Hive untuk mendukung kegiatan sosial ini. Sekali lagi saya ucapkan terima kasih kepada kalian semua. Semoga selalu diberikan kemudahan rezeki oleh Tuhan Yang Maha Esa.

CCH (1).jpeg

CCH (1).jpg

CCH (2).jpg

CCH (8).jpeg

CCH (9).jpeg

If you want to see my previous activities, you can look at my post link below:

  1. @my451r/camping-club-hive-cch-cares-togother-in-social-action-activities
  2. @my451r/from-hive-to-them--thank-you-hive

logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency