Enjoying the sunset on a river in my hometown

IMG_5023.JPG

Hello My Friends in CCH Community
How are you all! I hope you are in good health wherever you are. It's been a long time I didn't publish my post in this community that I am very proud of. Today I re-write and publish some photos of my collection to all of you.

Who doesn't like sunsets, I think, almost everyone likes them. As we know, the atmosphere of sunset is a moment that is only for a moment. And this moment is eagerly awaited by many people. Because when the sun goes down the sky that was previously blue, at dusk will turn golden yellow. This is what causes the atmosphere at sunset to be a very charming sight.

Although we always get the moment of sunset on the western horizon. But the next opportunity will be different from what we see today. We don't even know whether the next day we can get a sunset view.

I myself have often photographed scenes like this. But I never tire of taking pictures. Because for me, photographing sunsets is a very fun and enjoyable thing.

Here are some pictures I want to show you all in this proud community we are. Hope you guys like it.

IMG_5026.JPG

IMG_5032.JPG

IMG_5010.JPG

IMG_5019.JPG

IMG_5022.JPG


logo hive loen.png

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency