My travel by bus - 1 (EN-TR)

Hello friends. I decided to write while traveling. Again, I try to read every article, but I can't write it myself. I enter the tr tag and examine the shares. I want to comment on all of them. 😄 Schools are on holiday. We have 1 week vacation. In fact, there were no holidays for teachers normally. Only students were on vacation. The teachers were going to school for the seminar. There has been no seminar at the school since the pandemic. We are distance learning. That's why we took a week off. :) So we decided to go to Ankara. We saw our families and thought that a change of environment would be good.

TR
Merhaba arkadaşlar. Yolculuk esnasında yazı yazmaya karar verdim. Yine her yazıyı okumaya çalışıyorum ama kendim yazı yazamıyorum. Tr etiketine girip paylaşımları inceliyorum. Hepsine yorum yapasım geliyor. 😄
Okullar tatil oldu. 1 hafta tatilimiz var. Aslında normalde öğretmenlere tatil olmuyordu. Sadece öğrencilere tatil oluyordu. Öğretmenler seminer için okula gidiyordu. Pandemiden beri okulda seminer yapılmıyor. Uzaktan eğitim alıyoruz. O yüzden 1 hafta tatilimiz oldu. :) Biz de Ankaraya gitmeye karar verdik. Hem ailelerimizi görürüz hem de ortam değişikliği iyi gelir diye düşündük.

We thought a lot about going by car, but we decided to take the bus. Well, gasoline prices have skyrocketed. 1000 km road is too long. Meanwhile, bus ticket prices have increased a lot. I'm shocked. After January, there was a double increase.

TR
Arabayla gitme konusunu çok düşündük ama otobüse karar verdik. Malum benzin fiyatları uçtu. 1000 km yol çok uzun. Bu arada otobüs bileti fiyatları da çok artmış. Çok şaşırdım. Ocak ayından sonra 2 kat zam gelmiş.

Bought a pretzel for our bus trip. I wouldn't get on the bus without a pretzel. This is an indestructible taboo for me. Ever since I was little, I've been nauseous on bus rides. It was much worse before. I would be dead 😄 I don't have that much nausea now. But I still take pretzels with me. I think you have an upset stomach. It is also psychologically relaxing.

TR
Otobüs yolculuğumuz için çubuk kraker aldım. Tuzlu çubuk kraker olmadan otobüse binmem. Bu benim için yıkılmaz bir tabu. Küçüklüğümden beri otobüs yolculuklarında midem bulanıyor. Eskiden çok daha kötüydü. Ölü gibi olurdum 😄 Şimdi o kadar çok mide bulantısı olmuyor. Ama ben yine de yanıma çubuk kraker alıyorum. Mide bulantısını geçirdiğini düşünüyorum. Psikolojik olarak da rahatlatıyor.

Bought some cheese crackers for my husband as well. He loves cheese crackers. When tea was served on the bus, we ate our crackers. My favorite parts of the trips are the breaks. I eagerly await the first break. I feel like writing right now. I just wanted to share it. In the coming hours, I will take photos and post again. 😄

TR
Eşim için de peynirli kraker aldım. Peynirli krakeri çok seviyor. Otobüste çay ikram edilince biz de krakerlerimizi yedik. Yolculukların en sevdiğim yanları molalar. İlk molayı hevesle bekliyorum. Şu an içimden yazı yazmak geldi. Hemen paylaşmak istedim. İlerleyen saatlerde yine fotoğraflar çekip paylaşım yaparım. 😄

See you for now. Thank you for reading. 🤗🌸

Şimdilik görüşürüz. Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler. 🤗🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency