This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Last moment from my vacation - Law of attraction and affirmation (EN-TR)

Hello friends. I thought I'd write my post with my last photos from Amasya. I hope everyone is well. Again, we are going through a period when everyone is sick. Whoever I meet says he is sick. I guess the weather makes our delicate body very weak. 😄

TR
Merhaba arkadaşlar. Amasya'dan kalan son fotoğraflarımla yazımı yazayım dedim. Herkes iyidir umarım. Yine herkesin hasta olduğu bir dönemden geçiyoruz. Kiminle karşılaşsam hasta olduğunu söylüyor. Havalar narin vücudumuzu iyice dayanıksız yapıyor sanırım. 😄

When I go to Amasya, I always spend time with my nephew. I've been missing my niece ever since she came back to my house. I'm tired of him wanting to play games all the time when you're with him. I wish I had played more when I wasn't with him. 😄 Such a cycle.

TR
Amasya'ya gittiğimde sürekli yeğenimle vakit geçirim. O evime döndüğümden beri yeğenimin eksikliğini hissediyorum. Yanındayken sürekli oyun oynamak istemesinden yoruluyorum. Yanında değilken de keşke daha fazla oynasaydım diyorum. 😄 Böyle bir döngü.

A photo from the window of my parents' house. I miss seeing snow too. I saw a lot of snow during the holiday. In fact, I was stuck on the road for 9 hours because of the snow. But still I missed it. From here, we understand that people want what they do not have. Always when we lose our sight. 😄

TR
Ailemin evinin penceresinden bir fotoğraf. Kar görmeyi de özledim. Tatil boyunca çok fazla kar gördüm. Hatta kar yüzünden 9 saat boyunca yolda mahsur kaldım. Ama yine de özledim. Buradan da anlıyoruz ki insan elinde olmayan şeyi istiyor. Hep gözümüz kaybettiğimizde. 😄

These days, I am trying to integrate the law of attraction completely into my life. I believe in the law of attraction. If a person feels happy, he will be happy. If he feels unhappy, he will continue to be unhappy all the time. If we think we can't do something, we can't. If we think that we have to work hard to earn money, we cannot make money without working hard. If we think we are overweight, we will continue to gain weight. We can exemplify this further. So we have to think about how we want to be. Whatever you want to achieve in life, seek it with all your might. Do not say that I am exaggerating too much. Why not? Just keep believing.

TR
Bu aralar yine çekim yasasını hayatıma tamamen katmak için uğraşıyorum. Çekim yasasına inanıyorum. İnsan kendini mutlu hissederse mutlu olur. Mutsuz hissederse sürekli mutsuz olmaya devam eder. Bir şeyi yapamayacağımızı düşünürsek yapamayız. Para kazanmak için çok çalışmamız gerektiğini düşünürsek çok çalışmadan para elde edemeyiz. Kilolu olduğumuzu düşünürsek kilo almaya devam ederiz. Daha fazla örneklendirebiliriz bunu. O yüzden nasıl olmak istiyorsak onu düşünmeliyiz. Hayatta ne elde etmek istiyorsanız onu tüm gücünüzle isteyin. Bu da olur mu fazla abartıyorum demeyin. Neden olmasın? Sadece inanmaya devam edin.

So I wish you all good vibes. I wish everyone to be happy. After this article, don't forget to affirm and think beautifully. Thanks for reading my post. See you later. 🌸😊

TR
O halde hepinize güzel hisler diliyorum. Herkesin mutlu olmasını diliyorum. Bu yazıdan sonra olumlama yapmayı ve güzel düşünmeyi unutmayın. Yazımı okuduğunuz için teşekkürler. Görüşürüz. 🌸😊