The Beauty of Hippeastrum striatum Flowers and Bougainvillea Flowers

Hello all friends, How are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy occasion I would like to show you some very interesting flower pictures again. Flowers in the yard of a house there planted very well. When I visited the house I saw the beauty of the flowers and I took some pretty beautiful pictures of the flowers.

There are two types of images that I have prepared today, namely Hippeastrum striatum and bougainvillea images.These two types of flowers are quite interesting and really make me like when. The flowers in this yard are very well maintained and the owner of this flower also always waters it in the afternoon and he is also a hobbyist in planting flowers.

Apart from this flower, there are also several other plants planted and all the plants that grow very well because the owner always takes care of the plants he cares for. These two types of flowers have pretty good colors and pretty interesting shapes and when we visit the house we can see the flowers very beautifully. As we know flower plants are a type of plant that makes the scenery even more beautiful because the beauty of flowers is indeed extraordinary and usually mothers who always like to care for flowers or plant flowers and also usually flowers are placed in the yard and can beautify the yard the house. Alright friends, let's take a look at this beautiful flower that I have prepared.

I really like to see Hippeastrum striatum flowers, this type of flower is indeed extraordinary with a fairly large size and what is most interesting about this flower is its shape and color. There were some of these flowers in the yard of the house and when I was there of course I really liked them.

Then this bougainvillea flower is also one of the flowers that I really like because this flower has an extraordinary appearance and the colors that bougainvillea flowers have, of course I like everything.

All right, all friends, that's a display of pictures of flowers that I can show for today and hopefully all of my friends will like the flowers. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone and to translate into English I use Google's help.

PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency