Many Beautiful Plants In The Garden And Pictures On The Beach

Hello all friends, How are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this occasion I would like to present some interesting pictures that I took in several places. First I show the pictures I took in a very beautiful park in the Lhokseumawe City area. This park is called a tourist spot, this is one of the tourist attractions that we still say is very simple, but here it also has a lot of beauty with the condition of the very beautiful plants that are in that place. The location of the Jelikat Reservoir is not far from the capital city of Lhokseumawe, more or less a trip to the reservoir, about 15 minutes or 20 minutes from the city of Lhokseumawe.

With so many beautiful plants and friends in this location, of course this is also the choice of the people here to enjoy the beautiful atmosphere when they need peace. At that time my friend and I went here to enjoy the beautiful scenery and looking for some pictures to get photos. So I am very entertained when I can see beautiful scenery here and feel a very fresh atmosphere.

Then next I also have prepared some pictures that I took on the beach. When I went with my friends in the afternoon to a beach and there I felt the cool breeze on the beach and I was very happy to feel it. On the beach I also took some pictures of the people there who were enjoying the beautiful atmosphere on the beach. All right, friends, let's see the results of the photography that I have prepared.

we can see how the beauty of this place is with the plants that are so fertile and from every plant that is there, of course there is special care by the officers, with special care of course the plants that grow here become very beautiful plants.

Friends, we can all see the atmosphere. The atmosphere of the beach is so beautiful and at that time the atmosphere was already a little dark because I wanted to enter the night time and I also took some pictures.

All right, all friends, that's some display pictures that I can show for today and hopefully all friends can like these pictures and thanks to all friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post. .

Note, the words I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone and to translate into English I use Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency