Large Ships Stop Near Beaches, Small Wakes In Parks, And Teenagers Are Catching Fish

Hello all friends, How are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

Today at my place the weather is so hot, I have rested for a while to make an article and pictures that I want to display. In the past few days I went to a beach and there I saw a ship that was quite large in sea waters in the North Aceh region. The ship is a short distance from the shore and I tried to take some pictures from the ship using the camera that I installed a Tamron 70-300 lens. Apart from the big boats in these waters there are also fishing boats and I captured one picture of the fishing boats that were there.

Then my feeling was to go to a local tourist spot in the area where we live and there I saw a building that was quite nice and around the building there were lots of flower plants and it became a beautiful garden for me. The atmosphere is quite fresh in the place and I can enjoy and feel the best when I'm there. This place is also visited by many people who live around it and usually in the afternoon many people come here.

Then I would like to also display some pictures of teenagers looking for fish in a stream or in an irrigation canal. They and their friends seemed so happy to be able to catch fish there. I also took some pictures of them when they were fishing in those waters. All right, friends, let's see the results of the photography that I have prepared.

We can see a fairly large ship like in the picture above. Usually rarely there are large ships that stop at sea level. Because usually there are only small boats or fishing boats.

We can see the building which is decorated with gardens in front of it is quite interesting and wants to be a pretty good building in my opinion.

We can see they are very happy it seems, when I see them I also feel when I was small too like those who really like to play in these places love to look for the fish that are there.

Alright friends, those are some of the photography results that I can show for today and hopefully with these 3 photographic moments it can become a beautiful and fun picture for us to see. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone and to translate into English I use Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency