Insects on leaves, fish in aquariums and community rice fields

Hello friends, how are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On today's occasion I want to show again the pictures that I have prepared. The first are pictures of insects sitting on leaves. Then there are several pictures of fish in an aquarium that I photographed in a shop when I visited that shop. Then for the second image display, namely a picture of the natural beauty in the rice fields and in the rice fields, rice belonging to the community here is also planted. OK, friends, let's look at the pictures that I have prepared.

Yesterday afternoon I went to a place and there were lots of wild plants there and I saw two types of ladders perched on the leaves and I was interested in the insects so I took the time to take some pictures of the insects. Then I took 3 pictures of the fish in the aquarium, the fish in the aquarium were also quite large and it was an ornamental fish that had cannibalism. I also quite like looking at fish in aquariums, especially fish like this and the feeling of giving food to these fish is of course also entertainment for us if we love ornamental fish.

When I was in the rice fields, I saw the community's rice plants which were becoming fertile again because in the last few days it had started to rain so that the community's rice plants had turned green. Maybe in the next few months the rice plants that have been cultivated by the community can be harvested again. Here also has quite extensive agricultural land and the people here are generally engaged in agriculture. In a year, people can usually plant rice twice and the water sources in this area are also quite good for agricultural land and it is quite easy for agricultural communities to get water flowing into their rice fields.

OK, friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully with these words, some of these pictures can entertain all of your friends and make them beautiful pictures for us to see. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunities and see you again later in my next post.

Note, the words I wrote in this article are in Indonesian and I first wrote them in the smartphone notes application section. Then to translate into English I used Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency