Different Images, Cats, Dragonflies, Flies and Rice Harvesting Machines

Hello all friends, How are you today, hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly.

On this happy day I want to display some of the images that I have prepared. Among the several pictures that I have prepared are interesting pictures, namely cats, dragonflies, flies and pictures of rice harvesting machines. All right, friends, let's take a look at the photography results that I have prepared.

Cats are one of the animals that we commonly see and are kept by many people because these animals can be tame if we take care of them. Cats have very beautiful fur and these animals are also very useful if we keep them at home because cats can find or prey on wild rats that disturb our homes. There are so many people who like this animal because it is easy for us to look after this animal. I took a picture of this cat in one of the home pages and at that time I was attracted by the beauty of this cat and I took several pictures of it.

Then draw a dragonfly, dragonfly is also a type of insect that is quite beautiful because the eyes of this dragonfly look extraordinary and we can say that this animal has fairly sharp eyesight. Dragonflies also have sharp jaws and with these jaws dragonflies can prey on other animals that are smaller than them. Dragonflies are animals that are difficult for us to approach because these animals are afraid if we want to approach them and they will fly to another place. At that time I took pictures of this dragonfly slowly so that the dragonfly didn't run away from me and I took it with good focus.

Then flies, flies are also one type of insect that is small and has beautiful eyes. Flies are usually animals that like to play in dirty places or in dirty places. Flies also have many types and each type of fly certainly has a different size and different beauty. And I'm sure that among all types of flies there must be its own beauty both in terms of color and in terms of body shape.

Then the last picture I took yesterday when I passed a road and there was a car or rice harvesting machine that was breaking down and I had to stop for a while because I couldn't miss the road because the road was narrow. While waiting for the car to be repaired I took two pictures at the time.

All right, all friends, those are some of the pictures that I can show you today and hopefully all of you will like these pictures. Thank you to all my friends who have given me encouragement and opportunity and see you later in my next post.

Note, the words I write in this article are in Indonesian, which I wrote first in the notes section of my smartphone and to translate into English I use Google's help.

PhotographyRandom Image
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Muhammad Nur, many friends at Platform Hive call me Mnurhiver. I am from Indonesia. I was born in 1996 and now I work to serve in a government agency in the fisheries section. Apart from serving in a Government agency, I am also a full time content creator. Photography is one of my hobbies and almost every day I look for moments to take photos. The Hive Platform helps my life needs a lot and I am very grateful for this and thank my seniors and friends.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @mnurhiver

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency