The moment of Friday Jumma prayer is beauty inside and out

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Hello my dear friends,
My sincere greetings and greetings to all, today I am here with a different article, I hope you will like it, I have never shared this kind of article with you before.
I was born in a Muslim family so I am a Muslim, today I will try to tell about my religion and highlight the importance of Friday to Muslims.

Many people are praying in the area where I am standing, this is the outer part where more than a hundred people can stand and pray. I've got a few selfies up here.

Now I will share with you how the interior of this mosque is a very beautiful atmosphere and a cool feeling when you enter inside, it seems that the coolness brings peace to the mind. A place where more than 500 people can pray together and right in front you can see that the imam is sitting. This place looks very nice

Friday prayers, also known as Jumu'ah prayers, hold significant importance in Islam. They are a congregational prayer that Muslims perform every Friday, usually in a mosque or Islamic center.

Friday prayers are obligatory for adult Muslim men, although it is highly recommended for women to attend if they can do so without violating any Islamic guidelines of modesty and safety. The Friday sermon (khutbah) is an integral part of the Friday prayer, providing guidance and reminders for the Muslim community.

Friday prayers serve as a unifying force within the Muslim community. It allows individuals from diverse backgrounds and walks of life to come together in worship, fostering a sense of unity, brotherhood, and camaraderie. It offers an opportunity to strengthen social ties and build a sense of community among Muslims.

The Friday sermon (khutbah) delivered before the prayer provides spiritual guidance, education, and moral teachings to the attendees. The sermon is usually delivered by an imam or a knowledgeable community leader who addresses current issues, imparts religious knowledge, and offers practical advice for leading a righteous life.

.
Friday prayers offer an occasion for Muslims to seek forgiveness, mercy, and blessings from Allah (God) collectively. It is considered a blessed day, and it holds a special status among the days of the week. Muslims believe that attending Friday prayers, listening to the sermon, and engaging in congregational prayer on this day can bring immense rewards and spiritual benefits.

So friends, that's it for today, I hope you will like this different article. I hope everyone is well and healthy. May God bless you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency