Some beautiful flower photography during a holiday trip on Sunday.#2

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Hello my dear photography lover friends,
good afternoon,
how are you all Hope you are well and healthy. Alhamdulillah by the mercy of Allah Subhanataala I am also well and healthy. Today English 6 September 2022 I am going to present to you another new article hope you will like some beautiful flower photography which is a symbol of eye catching beauty I have seen. I am based in Malaysia and my company is closed on Sundays so I go out for travel and beautiful scenery during travel time I hold camera and make photography collection.

These flowers make the house beautiful


These flowers are very small and abundant on the ground and look very beautiful when they bloom

Today I will present to you a flower garden in Malaysia where there are different types of flowers. I will share with you the small flowers and rose flower pictures. These small flowers are usually very good for decorating the house. Will be seen

Basically, these flowers are made to beautify the house. These flowers are of different colors and look like small sun faces. These flowers bloom more beautifully in the soft morning dew-drenched sun.


Another symbol of beauty is the rose flower

Flowers are one of the beauty of nature, we all love flowers, there are more beautiful ones around us, but most of the eyes are on the beautiful flowers. The fragrance of flowers makes the environment clean

Friends, I am sharing with you some photos of flowers while traveling on Sunday. I hope you like it. If you like it, please let me know. May God bless you all.

Many thanks to @cch community @hive-engine company all managers and friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency