Solandra flower photography with phone camera

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,
Hello my dear friends,
My sincere greetings to all, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everyone is well and healthy, today is the holy festival of Eid-ul-Azhar, a very happy day for all Muslims. Anyway, here we are with another Solandra flower photography. Hope these pictures will touch your heart,

These vibrant and visually appealing Solandra flowers can make for stunning subjects. To capture their beauty effectively, the camera plays one of the main roles, the light source, the focus of the light makes the images so beautiful. I have collected some images for thumbnails.

I took the pictures very close to the camera. The main attraction of the picture is the yellow Solandra flowers mixed with the green leaves.
Look for neutral or complementary colors that make the flower stand out. Consider using a shallow depth of field to blur the background, emphasizing more flowers. I'm trying to get the pictures up by increasing the humidity of the camera by doing the same.

The top three photos show the flowering stage and the side shows the new flower buds that will emerge within 2/1 day. The sizes of these flowers are very large, tall and round.

There are three different colors of pollen in the flower, which are mainly inside the flower. It is beautiful in all directions without any warning.

Many of you are aware that I have been in Malaysia for a long time and these photographs were taken from a garden in Malaysia. Anyway, let me know how they turned out through comments. I will try to create a different blog with beautiful flower photography.

I hope everyone is healthy till today. God bless you all. Thanks a lot to all my friends who showed me this blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency