Bougainvillea white flower photography.

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,

Hello my dear friends,
good afternoon,
My sincere greetings and greetings to all, Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well and healthy Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah Subhanallah Taala I am also well and healthy today I have come to you with a new Bougainvillea white flower photography.

Edited by Canva

The first thing I did was create a thumbnail that was fully functional with my phone because creating a thumbnail of a block is very important to make it look interesting and beautiful.

Anyway, let's know a little about Bougainvillea flowers. These flowers usually grow in any environment. The photographs that we see are white in color. These are mainly taken with my phone camera.

I love photography and I love seeing beautiful things even more. The flowers were blooming and I thought it was so beautiful that I should do some photography. There was a lot of sun during the photography, so it was very difficult to take the pictures.

I have tried to change the normal lens of the camera and take it in a natural way to bring out the beauty of flowers. The main goal of a photographer is to take pictures in accordance with the beauty and environment of his photo.

Because the flowers are white, the camera lens had to be changed, otherwise the pictures would have been very blurry.

You may know that I have been living in Malaysia for a long time and I visited a garden house in Malaysia to collect pictures of flowers and plants there. Many photos I have already published today I thought I would share with you these Bougainvillea flower photos.

So friends, how are these photographs of mine, please let me know through comments. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy. May God bless everyone.

I am very thankful to all my friends who are visiting my writing.

Picture Photography

•Category flowers 🌹🌹

•Camera Used Handphone

•Model vivo 15y

•Photographer @mdsahin111

•Location Aceh / Malaysia

Software Editing Adobe Lightroom

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency