First Travel Experience

unsplash

Experience are the realization of Life. what life feels to be and as well we can keep it as an history pathway either for others or for more improvement on our personalities.

My first experience on the highway is that of my kindergarten.
I happen to school from a boarding school, and from my house to my school was about 50_60Kilimiters journey to me then was very far but a short distance nowπŸ˜€.

Throughout my convergence from home to my school environment seem to be an interesting one for me.
A 2hours 30minute journey mission.
I only use to enjoy the 30 minutes form our beginning from home then the rest of the hours I will be in hell till I go down from car.
it was always a horrible one that I became use to it suddenly.
Once the taxi drop me at the school 🏫 gate guess what happened to me first?
Stomach upset 😭
Vomiting all I ate from home then cross in the school environment with empty stomach.
It becomes my normal pattern each time I travel on vehicle πŸšœπŸš‘.
When I realized that it's becoming part of my routine, guess what I do? πŸ˜€
Each time I want to travel, I don't eat.,
Especially when I want to go back to school I instead package the food on my flask then go empty stomach which after my normal procedure, I ate and relaxed.

@a-0 @CCH @OCDB @ocdb @theycallmedan
These experience continued even when have fully grown up but this time in a mature way.
I sort for means of controlling it till date. I only feel less worried if I'm the one driving.
The first longer distance covered as I grew up about 600-700km distance journey on land was terrible πŸ˜”.
I nearly give up, getting to the middle of the journey I got totally exhausted.
I told my mom that I don't want to continue again🀣.
Totally weak and lose,
hope Lost.
Like have totally made up my mind that I'm going back, but the journey from home to were I was, I couldn't tell.
If not for mom,
she keep on encouraging me that we have gotten there,
"we have gotten there"
"We have gotten there", The word of the Mama 🀣.
for like another 6hrs,
Mom keep telling me that.
I just have to took off my mind there, even when we get there I didn't believe again. But finally we got there,.
The second time I love it and I keep loving it till dateπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency