Today I bought a hp laptop for my nephew Alif

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well and healthy, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace.

Dear friends, you all know that I came to Dhaka last Wednesday. After coming to Dhaka, I am spending busy time in various works, I came to Dhaka to do some special work. The few reasons for coming to Dhaka have all ended very well. The last task today was to buy a laptop for my younger sister's son and my nephew. Today I finished that work.

My younger sister's son's name is Alif, his father had a laptop that he used to do his essential work, the laptop was not working properly because it was very old, so it was very necessary to buy one for Alif. So today I bought an hp laptop for him.

Everyone knows that I have been working online for a long time, due to which I have a good idea about laptops, so my younger sister and my nephew want to purchase laptops through me. This is the main reason I came to Dhaka. Tonight I will leave for Madrasa from Dhaka. Inshallah

The biggest computer market in Bangladesh is in IDB Bhawan in Dhaka Agargao, this market has the largest number of computers in Bangladesh. I also bought the laptop that I use from this market. I bought my nephew's laptop from the same shop where I bought my laptop.

After breakfast today, I left home at ten o'clock to buy a laptop. Go to Agargao IDB Bhavan also called BCS Computer Centre. After going to the market, we parked our car and entered the market. After entering the market, go to the fourth floor of the market, there is a shop which is a dealer of hp, the shop name is Smart Technology Limited.

After visiting that shop everyone respects us very much, we have a good relationship since we bought a laptop earlier. Talked to them and saw some core i3 laptops and liked this laptop. This laptop has 8 gb ram and 512 gb ssd. The laptop is very beautiful, the configuration of the laptop is very good, which I will not mention now.

My nephew Alif is now studying in sena public school and 3rd class in college, he is in dire need of laptop now, online classes, English speaking is taught through online jhum. Now he is learning HTML and coding for various gaming. For which the laptop has been purchased. Alif is very happy to get the laptop.

Thanks everyone for reading my post today.

Device Used
Camera
Location
Short by
Samsung Galaxy A52 5G
64M camera
Bangladesh
@mahmud552
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency