Wat Walukaram (วัดวาฬุการาม), Fang District, Chiang Mai Province, Thailand. [Part 2]

The president of this temple which is a Buddha image in tai yai art.

Hello everyone.

✍️ Today I bring everyone to visit Wat Walukaram (วัดวาฬุการาม) again. Me and my wife have been to this temple two months ago. Of course, before I take everyone to see the photos inside the temple and the story of the temple. Let me first i share the scenery and atmosphere on the road during the journey.
The morning sky was clear again. After a heavy rain last night. The journey this morning was so refreshing. Although the temperature is quite hot. But the driving vision is very good. Journey this morning, not traffic jam is the same as usual.

✍️ I share the scenery and atmosphere on the road from my son's school to the temple. which is a view on main roads and rural roads. I've always been fascinated by the scenery on the road and no matter how many times I look at it, I never get tired of it. I think it's beautiful every time I see it. So I like to take pictures of the streets and share them for everyone to see.

✍️ I will write a story and a brief history of Wat Walukaram, again in this post. Wat Walukaram is located. Hua Fai Village, Pong Nam Ron Subdistrict, Fang District, Chiang Mai Province, Thailand. This temple is a tai yai art temple. If I think of the tai yai art temple in Fang District, now I think there are only 4 temples. The tai yai art temple may have more. But I don't know or have never been.

✍️ Wat Walukaram was built in A.D. 1932, about 90 years old. The surrounding area of ​​the temple is shady with large trees and flowers.

✍️ This is the full story of this post. Invite everyone to view the photos. And hope everyone will enjoy the story today. Have a nice day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency