The scenery on the road and the variant sky this morning.

✍️ Hello everyone. In this post, I share photos of the sky and scenery on the roads at various places in fang district. chiang mai province, Thailand again. I selected the photos I took and collected them in my mobile phone. I like this set of photos that I share because I think it's beautiful. So I want to share in this post.
The first set of photos that I share are the scenery and the sky in front of my house. At about 5:15 a.m. it rained and the rain stopped, for a moment a rainbow appeared in the sky. But this time the sky has two rainbows.🌈 I like and look at the sky with enjoy in this morning.

✍️ The second set of photographs is a scenery on a rural road and sky. I took photos of this set after a short drive out of the village. And the last picture of the second set is the scenery on the main road. I just drove off the country road for a while.

✍️ The 3rd set of photos that I want to share is a photograph of a rice field scenery on the way from the country road to the main road. Friends will see that the sky in this area is starting to overcast.

✍️ The fourth set of photographs is the scenery and sky around my son's school. The sky in this area was starting to overcast as well. But shortly after we had finished send our son to school and drove home, the sky was overcast and light rain.

✍️ The last set of photos I shared in this post are a photograph of the road and sky scenery as I drove home after sending my son to school. And started to light rain for a while and stopped.
This is the full story for this post. Have a good day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency