The difference in scenery and atmosphere on the roads in the morning and afternoon.

Hello everyone.

✍️ In this post, I share photos of the scenery and atmosphere on the streets as usual. I like to drive around slowly to see the view and atmosphere of the road everyday. There are not many cars on the road in this morning and traffic jam is only at the intersection. Most of the time today I only drive around a short distance on the main road. And running errands at the Provincial Electricity Authority and bank. But I couldn't take pictures inside both places for some reason. The clear morning sky was different from the afternoon sky.

✍️ The afternoon sky is very different from the morning. The sky was overcast and it was another rainy day. And the road in the afternoon is the same as in the morning. Because the road in the afternoon doesn't have many cars like in the morning. So I drove around to wait for the time to pick up my son and granddaughter home. Friends like the atmosphere of a clear sky or an overcast sky. For me, I like clear sky over overcast sky. This post doesn't have much content because I'm more focused on sharing photos of the scenery and the atmosphere on the street. Have a good day. See you again. Thank you for your support and visiting my post. Bye 🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency